Trainerteam

 

Wir stellen vor! Das JFG Salzachtal Trainerteam.

 

Funktion Name E-mail Telefon:Privat/Arbeit Telefon:Mobil

1. Vorstand

Herbert Kronbichler 08684/1457 01771971457

2. Vorstand

IMG_7089

Heidi Mühlbacher

heidi.muehlbacher@t-online.de  08685/779117 015731788358

A-Jugend

Trainer

Bernhard Mühlbacher

 

Bernhard.Muehlbacher@t-online.de

 

08685 – 779117

 

0171 – 6029705

  A-Jugend 

Co-Trainer

Manfred Linner

monsche@t-online.de
manfred.linner@spk.de
 08683/1544
0861/664410
 0171 5446893

B1-Jugend 

Trainer


Günter Grundner
015224868003

B1-Jugend

Co-Trainer

IMG_7113

Christoph Leitenbacher

Leitenbacher@gmx.net 08685/919988 015157913469

B2-Jugend 

Trainer

 IMG_7050

Christian Gerl

 

 

 

 

 

 

gerl-chr@web.de

 

 

 

 

 

 

08683/7373

 

 

 

 

 

 

0160/92518245

B2-Jugend

Co-Trainer

 

,

Andreas Wagner

ando-wagner@web.de 08687/458  0171/1711592

C1-Jugend

 Trainer

IMG_7030
Stefan Gerlach
stefan.gerlach@polizei.bayern.de
stef.gerlach@web.de
08638/8845413 0170/4553696

C1-Jugend

Co-Trainer

Bernhard Reschberger
Bernhard
Reschberger
b.reschberger@gmx.de 08685/779490 0171/4907040

C2-Jugend 

Trainer

Franco Kostner 0171- 1996299

C2-Jugend

Trainer

 

 

Dominik Karl

Dominik Karl

 dom.karl@t-online.de   08683/890237  0172/6744293

D1-Jugend 

Trainer

IMG_6961
Sepp Willberger
josef.willberger@gmx.de 08666/7779 0171/6772249

D1-Jugend 

Co-Trainer

IMG_7010

Gerhard Zeif

gerhard.zeif@rosenberger.de

08684/9394 0151/16547762

D2-Jugend 

Trainer

 

Florian Moser

 

 

 

 

 

 

moserflorian88@googlemail.com

 

 

 

 

 

 

0171/1752859

D2-Jugend 

Trainer

 

Christian Frandl

08685 -779335

D2/D3-Jugend 

Trainer

Bittner Heinrich

Heinrich Bittner

heitschi.bittner@yahoo.com  0157/39498591

Torwarttrainer 

IMG_3248 - Maier Guido

Guido Maier

tophotspin@web.de 08684/969616 (p)
08684/908462 (a)
0160/2123974