Trainerteam

 

Wir stellen vor! Das JFG Salzachtal Trainerteam.

 

Funktion Name E-mail Telefon:Privat/Arbeit Telefon:Mobil

1. Vorstand

IMG_7091
Horst Hummelberger

horstgabriele.hummelberger

@t-online.de

08685/1601 0176/63243784

Jugendleitung

kommissarisch

IMG_7089

Heidi Mühlbacher

heidi.mühlbacher@t-online.de  08685/779117

A-Jugend

Trainer

Esterbauer Hubert

Hubert Esterbauer

esterbauer@t-online.de 0043/664/2208809 0157/30679332

  A-Jugend 

Co-Trainer

IMG_7131

Manfred Linner

monsche@t-online.de
manfred.linner@spk.de
 08683/1544
0861/664410
 0171 5446893

B1-Jugend 

Trainer

Tom Stutz
Tom Stutz
stutz@heidenhain.de 08666/7400  0160/93728713

B1-Jugend

Co-Trainer

IMG_7113

Christoph Leitenbacher

Leitenbacher@gmx.net 08685/919988

B2-Jugend 

Trainer

 IMG_7050

Christian Gerl

 

 

 

 

 

 

gerl-chr@web.de

 

 

 

 

 

 

08683/7373

 

 

 

 

 

 

0160/92518245

B2-Jugend

Co-Trainer

 IMG_7084

Robert Speigl

 

 

 

 

 

 

robert.speigl@t-online.de

 

 

 

 

 

 

08684/969617 (p)
08684/988917 (d)

 

 

 

 

 

 

0160/99140062

C1-Jugend

 Trainer

IMG_7030
Stefan Gerlach
stefan.gerlach@polizei.bayern.de
stef.gerlach@web.de
08638/8845413 0170/4553696

C1-Jugend

Co-Trainer

Bernhard Reschberger
Bernhard
Reschberger
b.reschberger@gmx.de 08685/779490 0171/4907040

C2-Jugend 

Trainer

IMG_6990

Mario Wolf

 tonisbg@yahoo.de 08682/3995215 0151/12625793

C2-Jugend

Trainer

 

 

Dominik Karl

Dominik Karl

 dom.karl@t-online.de   08683/890237  0172/6744293

D1-Jugend 

Trainer

IMG_6961
Sepp Willberger
josef.willberger@gmx.de 08666/7779 0171/6772249

D1-Jugend 

Co-Trainer

IMG_7010

Gerhard Zeif

gerhard.zeif@rosenberger.de

0151/16547762

D2/D3-Jugend 

Trainer

 

 

 

Florian Moser

D2/D3-Jugend 

Trainer

Bittner Heinrich

Heinrich Bittner

heitschi.bittner@yahoo.com  0157/39498591

D2/D3-Jugend 

Trainer

 

 

 

 

 

Daniel Straßer

 

 

 

 

strasser.daniel99@gmail.com

 

 

 

 

08683/890693

 

 

 

 

0151/75059373

Torwarttrainer 

IMG_7049

Robert Strohmeier

 0175/1218695

Torwarttrainer 

IMG_3248 - Maier Guido

Guido Maier

tophotspin@web.de 08684/969616 (p)
08684/908462 (a)
0160/2123974