Trainerteam

Wir stellen vor! Das JFG Salzachtal Trainerteam.

A-Jugend Trainer

Bernhard Mühlbacher

08685 – 779117

0171 – 6029705

Bernhard.Muehlbacher@t-online.de

A-Jugend Co-Trainer

Manfred Linner

Tel.: 08683/1544
0861/664410

Mobil: 0171 5446893

monsche@t-online.de
manfred.linner@spk.de

B1-Jugend Trainer

Günter Grundner

Mobil: 015224868003

B1-Jugend Trainer

Christop Leitenbacher

Priv. Tel.; 08685/919988

Mobil: 015157913469

leitenbacher@gmx.net

B2-Jugend Trainer

Christian Gerl

Priv. Tel.: 08683/7373

Mobil: 0160/92518245

gerl-chr@web.de

,

B2-Jugend Co-Trainer

Andreas Wagner

Priv. Tel.: 08687/458

Mobil: 0171/1711592

ando-wagner@web.de

 

C1-Jugend Trainer

Stefan Gerlach

Priv. Tel.: 08638/8845413

Mobil: 0170/4553696

stefan.gerlach@polizei.bayern.de
stef.gerlach@web.de

C1-Jugend Co-Trainer

Bernhard Reschberger

Priv. Tel.: 08685/779490

0171/4907040

b.reschberger@gmx.de

C2-Jugend Trainer

Andreas Wagner

Mobil: 0171- 1711592

dom.karl@t-online.de

D1-Jugend Trainer

Sepp Willberger

Priv. Tel.: 08666/7779

Mobil: 0171/6772249

josef.willberger@gmx.de

D1-Jugend Co-Trainer

Gerhard Zeif

Priv. Tel.: 08684/9394

Priv. Tel.: 0151/16547762

Mobil: 0151/16547762

gerhard.zeif@rosenberger.de

D2-Jugend Trainer

Dominik Karl

Mobil: 0172-6744293

D2-Jugend Co-Trainer

Niedermaier Benedikt

D3-Jugend Trainer

Hermann Fritz

Mobil: 0170-5419087

 
 

Scroll Up